How to hide my old employees?

It is possible to deactivate employees who don't work any longer in your company. Log in into your customer webspace, click on "My company" and choose the screen "My employees" :

staff.PNG

The list of your employees will appear. On the right, you can see a column "Status". To deactivate an employee, it's sufficient to click on the green button :

 staff2.PNG

 

The employee will no longer appear in your list. 

If he still has a positive balance or he receives vouchers from a new employer, this action won't have any influence on the use of his card. 

If you would like to reactivate this employee in the future, you can change the filter of the column "Status". Now, the deactivated employees will reappear. If you click on the same button you used to deactivate the employee, the inactive employee will become active once again. 

If you place an order for an inactive employee, this employee will automatically be reactivated because of your order. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.